Contact Us

Parish Office: 8750 Pohick Road, Springfield, VA 22153


Telephone: (703) 440-0535

Fax: (703) 440-0538, CCD: (703) 440-0537


Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Priests

Reverend John C. De Celles
Pastor
office@straymonds.org
Reverend Jordan Willard
Parochial Vicar
fr.willard@straymonds.org

Staff

Elisabeth Turco

Director of Liturgical Music

music@straymonds.org

Jeanne Sause

Director of Youth Apostolate

youth@straymonds.org

Mary Salmon

Director of Religious Education

mary.salmon@straymonds.org

Vince Drouillard

Religious Education Secretary

ReligiousEducation@straymonds.org

Vince.Drouillard@straymonds.org

Tom Browne

Plant Manager

tom.browne@straymonds.org

Kirsti Tyson

Office Manager

kirsti.tyson@straymonds.org

Eva Radel

Parish Secretary

eva.radel@straymonds.org

Mary Butler

Parish Secretary

mary.butler@straymonds.org