Act of Spiritual Communion: “My Jesus, I believe that you are present in the most Blessed Sacrament. I love You above all things and I desire to receive You into my soul. Since I cannot now receive You sacramentally, come at least spiritually into my heart. I embrace You as if You were already there, and unite myself wholly to You. Never permit me to be separated from You. Amen.” (St. Alphonsus Liguori)

Prayer to Jesus for Healing and Guidance: “Jesus, Son of God you were sent by the Father to bear our weakness; be with us in this time of crisis. Merciful Savior, heal and comfort the sick, so that, with health restored, they may give you praise. Divine Physician, accompany our caregivers so that, serving with patience, they may heal wisely. Eternal Wisdom, guide our leaders so that, seeking remedies, they may follow your light. Christ, the Anointed, protect us in body and spirit, so that, freed from harm, we may be delivered from all affliction. Who live and reign with God the Father in the unity of the Holy Spirit, one God, forever and ever. Amen.”

NOTE: In some posted videos the Mass does not begin for several minutes into the recording; in that case, please skip forward in the video to find the beginning of the Mass.

Monday, March 4 at 8:30 am

Sunday, March 3 at 1 pm

Sunday, March 3 at 11 am

Sunday, March 3 at 9 am

Saturday, March 2 at 9 am

Friday, March 1 at 8:30 am

Thursday, February 29 at 8:30 am

Wednesday, February 28 at 8:30 am

Tuesday, February 27 at 8:30 am

Monday, February 26 at 8:30 am

Sunday, February 25 at 1 pm

Sunday, February 25 at 11 am

Sunday, February 25 at 9 am

Saturday, February 24 at 9 am

Friday, February 23 at 8:30 am

Thursday, February 22 at 8:30 am

Wednesday, February 21 at 8:30 am

Tuesday, February 20 at 8:30 am

Monday, February 19 at 10 am

Sunday, February 18 at 1 pm

Sunday, February 18 at 11 am

Sunday, February 18 at 9 am

Saturday, February 17 at 9 am

Friday, February 16 at 8:30 am

Thursday, February 15 at 8:30 am

Wednesday, February 14 at 8:30 am

Tuesday, February 13 at 8:30 am

Monday, February 12 at 8:30 am



Reverend Jerome Daly Funeral Mass at 11 am

Archived February 2024 LiveStreamed Masses

Archived January 2024 LiveStreamed Masses

Previous Years of LiveStreamed Masses