November 2020 Livestream Masses

MASS: 8:30am, November 30, Monday, Feast of St. Andrewhttps://vimeo.com/event/512954/embed

MASS: 11am, November 29, First Sunday of Adventhttps://player.vimeo.com/video/483845544?dnt=1&app_id=122963

If there are problems with this camera/livestream above, click here: https://vimeo.com/event/510212

Mass: 9:00am, Saturday, November 28, Votive of the Blessed Virgin Maryhttps://player.vimeo.com/video/483842535?dnt=1&app_id=122963

If there are problems with the camera above, click here: https://vimeo.com/event/508077

Mass: 8:30, Friday, November 2734th Week of Ordinary Timehttps://player.vimeo.com/video/483665370?dnt=1&app_id=122963

If there are problems with the camera above, click here: https://vimeo.com/event/505888

Mass: 10am, Thursday, November 26, Thanksgiving Dayhttps://player.vimeo.com/video/483672883?dnt=1&app_id=122963

If there are problems with the camera above, click here: https://vimeo.com/event/503523

Mass: 8:30am, Wednesday, November 25, Memorial of St. Catherine of Alexandriahttps://vimeo.com/event/500231/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Tuesday, November 24, Memorial of St. Andrew Dung-Lac and Companionshttps://vimeo.com/event/496998/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Monday, November 23, Memorial of Pope St. Clement Ihttps://vimeo.com/event/493723/embed

Mass: 11am Sunday, November 22, Solemnity of Christ the King

Dear Viewer: My apologies, but for the second Sunday in a row there was problem with our video platform provider and we were not able to livestream or record Sunday Mass. I’m more upset about this than you are, so by next Sunday the problem will be fixed. Hopefully sooner than that. Say a little prayer to Our Lady of Ransom and St. Raymond. God bless you, Fr. De Celles.

Mass: 9:00am, Saturday, November 21, Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Maryhttps://vimeo.com/event/487883/embed

Traditional Latin Mass: 7:00pm, Friday, November 20, Requiem – All The Faithful Departedhttps://player.vimeo.com/video/481840018?dnt=1&app_id=122963

Mass: 8:30am, Friday, November 20, 33rd Week of Ordinary Timehttps://vimeo.com/event/485466/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Thursday, November 19, 33rd Week of Ordinary Timehttps://vimeo.com/event/482058/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Wednesday, November 18, Memorial of St. Rose Philippine Duchesnehttps://vimeo.com/event/478576/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Tuesday, November 17, Memorial of St. Elizabeth of Hungaryhttps://vimeo.com/event/474887/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Monday, November 16, Memorial of St. Margaret of Scotlandhttps://vimeo.com/event/471231/embed

Mass: November 15, 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, 11amhttps://vimeo.com/event/468564

Mass: 9am Saturday, November 14, Votive of the Blessed Virgin Maryhttps://vimeo.com/event/466202/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Friday, November 13, Memorial of St. Frances Xavier Cabrinihttps://vimeo.com/event/463515/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Thursday, November 12, Memorial of St. Josaphathttps://vimeo.com/event/460105/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Wednesday, November 11, Memorial of St. Martin of Tours (nb: Veteran’s Day)https://vimeo.com/event/456774/embed

Mass: 8:30am, November 10, Memorial of Pope St. Leo the Greathttps://vimeo.com/event/453168/embed

Mass: 8:30am, November 9, Feast of the Dedication of St. John Lateranhttps://vimeo.com/event/449579/embed

Archived Recorded Masses

Mass: November 8, 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, 11amhttps://vimeo.com/event/447037/embed

Mass: 9am Saturday, November 7, Votive of the Blessed Virgin Maryhttps://vimeo.com/event/444702/embed

Mass: 8:30am, November 6, Mass for the Deadhttps://vimeo.com/event/442112/embed

Mass: 8:30am, November 5, 31st Week of Ordinary Timehttps://vimeo.com/event/438580/embed

Mass: 8:30am, November 4, Memorial of St. Charles Borromeohttps://vimeo.com/event/434114/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Tuesday, November 3, Votive Mass of Our Lady of Ransomhttps://vimeo.com/event/431909/embed

Mass: 8:30am, Monday, November 2, ALL SOULS DAYhttps://vimeo.com/event/428769/embed

Mass: 11am, Sunday, November 1, All Saints Dayhttps://vimeo.com/event/426126/embed

TO VIEW ARCHIVED MASSES – CLICK HERE